Jai Mummy Di (Title Track) Video | Sunny S, Sonnalli S | Parag C, Nikhita G | Shellee

Presenting the video for the title track of Jai Mummy Di.The film Jai Mummy Di is written and directed by Navjot Gulati. Produced by T-Series’ Bhushan Kumar and Krishan Kumar and Luv Films’ Luv Ranjan and Ankur Garg, it releases on 17th January 2020. Jai Mummy Di, a ‘Mom-Com’ starring Sunny Singh, Sonnalli Seygall, Supriya Pathak & Poonam Dhillon!

♪Full Song Available on♪
iTunes: http://bit.ly/Jai-Mummy-Di-Full-Album-iTunes
Hungama: http://bit.ly/Jai-Mummy-Di-Full-Album-Hungama
Wynk: http://bit.ly/Jai-Mummy-Di-Full-Album-Wynk
Gaana: http://bit.ly/Jai-Mummy-Di-Full-Album-Gaana
JioSaavn: http://bit.ly/Jai-Mummy-Di-Full-Album-JioSaavn
Apple Music: http://bit.ly/Jai-Mummy-Di-Full-Album-AppleMusic
Amazon Prime Music: http://bit.ly/Jai-Mummy-Di-Full-Album-AmazonPrimeMusic
Spotify: http://bit.ly/Jai-Mummy-Di-Full-Album-Spotify

Song: Jai Mummy Di (Title Track)
Album Name: Jai Mummy Di
Music: Parag Chhabra
Singers: Nikhita Gandhi, Parag Chhabra, Vivek Hariharan, Devenderpal Singh
Lyricist: Shellee
Music Label: T-Series
Enjoy & stay connected with us!
👉 Subscribe to T-Series: http://bit.ly/TSeriesYouTube
👉 Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tseriesmusic
👉Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/tseries
👉 Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/InstagramTseries



Author: sanjibadmin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *